Committee
15284
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15284,bridge-core-2.0.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-19.2.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-16341

2022 Hawkesbury City JRLC  Committee

Please do not hesitate to contact a committee member if you have any queries.

2022 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE

NAME

MOBILE

EMAIL

President
Ben Clarke
0423231008
president@hawkesburyhawks.com.au
Secretary
Kathy Milson
0412414142
secretary@hawkesburyhawks.com.au
Treasurer
Chris Crawford
0412040023
treasurer@hawkesburyhawks.com.au

2022 COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE

NAME

MOBILE

EMAIL

Vice President
Steve Allen
0439988765
steve@everwilling.com.au
Assistant Secretary
Stacey Dever
0488151847
staceydever01@gmail.com
Registrar
Ian Murray
0478578978
themurrays2013@outlook.com
Uniform Coordinator
Kathy Milson
0412414142
secretary@hawkesburyhawks.com.au
Manager’s Coordinator
Kathy Milson
0412414142
secretary@hawkesburyhawks.com.au
Coach’s Coordinator
Dave Noel
0401042907
northrichmondtilecentre@outlook.com
Trainer’s Coordinator
Danielle Clarke
0403827623
hawkesburyhawksfundraising@gmail.com
Mini/Mod Coordinator
Ian Murray
0478578987
themurrays2013@outlook.com
Fundraising Coordinator
Danielle Clarke
0403827623
hawkesburyhawksfundraising@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator
Kathy Milson
0412414142
sponsorship@hawkesburyhawks.com.au
Canteen Manager
Amanda Hunt
0431334275
amanda.hunt.75@hotmail.com
Grounds Manager
Dave Noel
0401042907
northrichmondtilecentre@outlook.com
Welfare Officer
Kathy Milson
0412414142
secretary@hawkesburyhawks.com.au
Female Recruitment Officer
Dru Walker
0491757095
drucillaseve@gmail.com
Media/Publicity Officer
Melinda Stansell
0434267845
hawksjrlcmedia@outlook.com
Web Designer
Rebecca Latham
0416237575
rebecca.vandepol@hotmail.com